Skip to main content
Celebrations & Meetings

Celebrations at Hotel Bristol

  • Your Event

    Your Event

    The happy combination of Salon atmosphere with art deco style and the highest level of hospitality is unsurpassed and unique for events of all kinds. Hotel Bristol's charming salons highlight the hotel's rich history in elegant combination with state-of-the-art technology. Six magnificent rooms accommodating 10 to 200 people offer the perfect setting for seminars, presentations, receptions, weddings and exclusive dinners. Pierre-Yves Rochon, the renowned interior architect from Paris, designed the attractive décor.

    Book your individual event. Our Event Team is happy to assist you:
    groupsevents.bristol@luxurycollection.com
    +43 1515 16 6100

  • Salon Bristol
    Our Venues

    Salon Bristol

    The 87 m² oval room is suitable for receptions, lectures and conferences, with its appealing exclusive location on the mezzanine floor.
  • Salon Burggarten
    Our Venues

    Salon Burggarten

    The particularly delightful atmosphere of the 84 m² Salon Burggarten on the Garden Floor makes the perfect space for a festive dinner, cocktails or seminars. The oval room can also be booked as an extension to the adjacent Salon Schönbrunn.
  • Salon Belvedere
    Our Venues

    Salon Belvedere

    The Salon Belvedere is an elegant 36 m² meeting room ideally suited for discrete meetings, presentations or private celebrations of all kinds. It can accommodate between 5 and 30 guests (bar tables) and like the other banquet rooms is decorated in art deco style.
  • Salon Schoenbrunn I, II, III
    Our Venues

    Salon Schoenbrunn I, II, III

    The three event spaces of 48 m², 51 m² and 73 m² can be used individually or connected to form a generously dimensioned 185 m² banquet hall. In combination with the Salon Burggarten and the inviting foyer as an entrance hall, it makes the perfect space for meetings, weddings and private parties.

Request for Proposal

By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details Click to erase your personal information.
 

Connect with us

@bristolvienna

Hours

Bristol Lounge:
Daily from 6.30 am - 12.00 pm midnight
(last kitchen order 10.30 pm)

Bristol Bar:
Daily from 4.00 pm - 01.00 am

Reservation & Requests:
Bristol Lounge: +43 151516 546
Bristol Lounge Reservation: +43 151516 553
Bristol Bar: +43 151516 535

(Reservation at the Bristol Bar are accepted by phone only)

Reserve

Skip to main content
Private Feiern & Jubiläen

Feiern & Feste im Hotel Bristol

  • Ihre Feier

    Ihre Feier

    Die gelungene Komposition aus Salon Charakter im Art Déco-Stil und höchster Gastlichkeit ist unübertroffen und für Veranstaltungen aller Art einzigartig. Die charmanten Salons des Hotel Bristol unterstreichen die reiche Geschichte des Hauses in eleganter Verbindung mit modernster Technologie. Sechs prachtvolle Räume für 10 bis 200 Personen bieten den perfekten Rahmen für Seminare, Präsentationen, Empfänge, Hochzeiten und exklusive Dinner. Für das attraktive Dekor ist der bekannte Pariser Innenarchitekt Pierre-Yves Rochon verantwortlich.
     
    Buchen Sie Ihre ganz individuelle Veranstaltung. Unser Bristol Event-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung:
    groupsevents.bristol@luxurycollection.com
    +43 1 515 16 6100
  • Salon Bristol
    Unsere Veranstaltungsräume

    Salon Bristol

    Der 87 m² große, ovale Raum eignet sich unter anderem für Empfänge, Vorträge und Konferenzen und besticht durch seine exklusive Lage im Mezzanin.
  • Salon Burggarten
    Unsere Veranstaltungsräume

    Salon Burggarten

    Das besonders charmante Ambiente des Salon Burggarten auf 84 m² im Garden Floor dient als perfekter Rahmen für ein festlich gedecktes Dinner, Cocktails oder Seminare. Der ovale Salon kann auch als Erweiterung des nebenan liegenden Salon Schönbrunn gebucht werden.
  • Salon Belvedere
    UNSERE VERANSTALTUNGSRÄUME

    Salon Belvedere

    Der Salon Belvedere ist ein eleganter Meetingraum mit 36 m² und eignet sich hervorragend für diskrete Meetings, Präsentationen oder private Feierlichkeiten aller Art. Er bietet Platz für 5 bis max. 30 Gäste (Stehtische) und ist wie die anderen Banketträume im Art Déco-Stil gehalten.
  • Salon Schönbrunn I, II, III
    Unsere Veranstaltungsräume

    Salon Schönbrunn I, II, III

    Die drei Eventbereiche zu je 48 m², 51 m² und 73 m² können separat bespielt oder zu einem großzügigen Festsaal auf 185 m² miteinander verbunden werden. In Kombination mit dem Salon Burggarten und dem einladenden Foyer als Entrée perfekt für Tagungen, Hochzeiten und private Feste geeignet.

Angebotsanfrage

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre persönlichen Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage und zu Kommunikationszwecken weitergeben. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wenn Sie auf Ihre persönlichen Daten zugreifen oder sie löschen möchten, können Sie dies tun, indem Sie Ihre Angaben übermitteln. Klicken Sie Click to erase your personal information um Ihre persönlichen Daten zu löschen.
 

Connect with us

@bristolvienna

Hours

BRISTOL LOUNGE:
TÄGLICH VON 06:30 - 00:00 UHR
(KÜCHE SCHLIEßT UM 22:30 UHR)

BRISTOL BAR:
TÄGLICH VON 16:00 - 01:00 UHR

RESERVIERUNGEN:
Bristol Lounge: +43 151516 546
Bristol Lounge Tischreservierung: +43 151516 553
Bristol Bar: +43 151516 535
 
(Reservierungen für die Bristol Bar werden ausschließlich telefonisch angenommen)
Jetzt reservieren